ESTAT-Garments Protective clothing for use in the manufacturing of electrostatic sensitive devices
Sitemap | Contact
 


What is ESTAT-Garments

Project partners

Publications

Project meetings
 
 
Home > Project partners

The work will be performed by a consortium consisting of four complementary research organisations - VTT (Technical Research Centre of Finland) from Finland, SP (Swedish National Testing and Research Institute) from Sweden, Centexbel (Wetenschappelijk en technisch centrum van de Belgische textielnijverheid) from Belgium and STFI (Sachsisches Textilforschungsinstitut e.V.) from Germany - and one university, Electrical Engineering Department of University of Genova from Italy. The consortium is reinforced by two electronics manufacturers (end-users of ESD protective garments) - Nokia (FIN) and Celestica (I) - who will participate in the project acting outside the framework of the contract. The project is co-ordinated by VTT.

VTT (Technical Research Centre of Finland)

VTT Industrial Systems
P.O.Box 1306
FIN-33101 Tampere, Finland
Project coordinator Dr. Jaakko Paasi
Email: jaakko.paasi@vtt.fi
www.vtt.fi

SP (Swedish National Testing and Research Institute)

SP - Electronics
Box 857
SE-501 15 Borås, Sweden
Dr Lars Fast
Email: lars.fast@sp.se
www.sp.se

Centexbel (Wetenschappelijk en technisch centrum van de Belgische textielnijverheid)

Centexbel
avenue du parc, 38
B-4650 Herve, Belgium
Ir. Philippe Lemaire
Email: philippe.lemaire@centexbel.be
www.centexbel.be

STFI (Sachsisches Textilforschungsinstitut e.V.)

Sächsisches Textilforschungsinstitut e.V.
P.O.Box 1325, D-09125 Chemnitz, Germany
Mr Jürgen Haase
Email: haase@stfi.de
www.stfi.de

Electrical Engineering Department of University of Genova

Dept. of Electrical Engineering
Universita' di Genova
Via Opera Pia 11A
16145 Genova - Italy
Prof. Gianfranco Coletti
Email: coletti@ugdie.unige.it
www.unige.it

Nokia

Nokia Oyj, P.O. Box 319
FIN-90651 Oulu, Finland
Mrs. Terttu Peltoniemi
Email: terttu.peltoniemi@nokia.com
www.nokia.com

Celestica

Celestica Italia, via lecco 61
20059 Vimercate Milano
Mr. Giuseppe Reina
Email: greina@celestica.com
www.celestica.com